Board of Directors

President  Stephen Cobean (Walkerton)  
Vice-President  Sarah Coleman (Walkerton)  
Secretary  Sarah Coleman (Walkerton)  
Treasurer  Stuart Killin (Kincardine)  
Discipline  Jeff Virgo (Saugeen Shores)  
Tournament Chair  Erica McConchie (Chatsworth)  
Referee-In-Chief  Randy Corfield (Durham)  
Blue Mountains Rep  Courtney Hay  
Chatsworth Rep  Erica McConchie  
Chesley Rep  Chris Winkels  
Hanover Rep Eric Obermeyer  
Kincardine Rep  Stuart Killin  
Markdale Rep  Mils Farmus  
Mildmay Rep  Krista MacArthur  
Mount Forest Rep  Corinne Sales  
Ripley Rep    
Saugeen Shores Rep  Jeff Virgo  
Tara Rep  Tammy Klages  
Walkerton Rep  Stephen Cobean  
West Grey  Randy Corfield  


All General Inquiries to be sent to

All Discipline and Misconduct reports to be sent to